You know ya'll can't mess with 'Ye.

Yeezus is the sixth solo studio album by American hip hop recording artist and producer Kanye West. 

Musically, Yeezus is darker and sonically experimental, combining elements of Chicago drill, dancehall, acid house and industrial music.

  • "All of these unlikely choices demonstrate how cohesion and bold intent are at a premium on Yeezus, perhaps more than any other Kanye album. Each fluorescent strike of noise, incongruous tempo flip, and warped vocal is bolted into its right place across the record's fast 40 minutes."

-Pitchfork Media

Track Listing:

1. On Sight [Explicit] - 2:36

2. Black Skinhead [Explicit] - 3:08

3. I Am A God [feat. God] [Explicit] - 3:51

4. New Slaves [Explicit] - 4:16

5. Hold My Liquor [Explicit] - 5:27

6. I'm In It [Explicit] - 3:54

7. Blood On The Leaves [Explicit] - 5:59

8. Guilt Trip [Explicit] - 4:03

9. Send It Up [Explicit] - 2:58

10. Bound 2 [Explicit] - 3:49

Please allow 6-9 days for shipping.

Show More Show Less
  • September 9, 2015 - September 16, 2015
  • 30 day returns. View details


  1. Loading...
  2. Dr. Alexander Nmoma Jr. @anmoma

    at first I didn't get the new direction of the album but after listening to it a couple of times it's a classic album! I am definetly feeling this album all the way Yeezy does it again now trying to find the airyeezy's

  3. Cora Johnson @justbeinmae


  4. Jordan Walker @jordanwalkert


  5. Cat In The Hat @DrSuess8

    I don't know how I feel about it . I heard it twice through. It's so BOLd

Use @ to mention someone
Jump to top