1. Nicole Ari Parker nikkipk 331.9K followers
  2. Omar Epps omarepps 478.3K followers
  3. Dwyane Wade mrtydwade 1.3M followers
  4. Suki Waterhouse sugar99 155.4K followers
  5. Katya Henry katyaelisehenry 364.4K followers
  6. Emily Didonato emilydidonato 871.0K followers
  7. Shamari Maurice shamarimaurice 498.4K followers
  8. Tori Green ToriGreen 68.3K followers
  9. Jared Goff jaredgoff16 74.8K followers
  10. dioni tabbers dioni_tabbers 73.3K followers
  11. Anastasia Boo anastasiaboo 48.5K followers
  12. Jailyne Ojeda Ochoa Jailyneojeda24 386.5K followers
  13. Neels Visser neelsvisser 233.9K followers
  14. Donker Hannah hannahdonker 187.0K followers
  15. Gina Cosette ginacosette 41.2K followers
  16. Kevin Yogi Ferrell YogiFerrell11 242.6K followers
  17. Marie-Louise Wedel Nielsen MarieLouiseWedel 216.0K followers
  18. Gabby westbrook gabbywestbrook 106.4K followers
  19. Noel Berry noelcapri 122.4K followers
  20. Dascha Polanco sheisdash 281.3K followers