1. Austin Mahone austinmahone 1.2M followers
  2. V Magazine V_MAGAZINE 98.3K followers
  3. Gizele Oliveira Gizeleoliveira 541.4K followers
  4. Elsie Hewitt elsiehewitt 609.0K followers
  5. Jenna Niovich jennanio 442.6K followers
  6. Samantha samanthahoopes 842.6K followers
  7. Carice van Houten Harrietbrown 597.8K followers
  8. Rae Sremmurd RaeSremmurd 498.1K followers
  9. Kyrie Irving kyrie_irving 996.7K followers
  10. Sarah sarahsnyder1111 1.2M followers
  11. G-Eazy G_Eazy 1.9M followers
  12. Nadine Leopold queendev 355.1K followers
  13. Amina Blue AMINABLUE 603.7K followers
  14. chantel jeffries chanteljeffries 1.6M followers
  15. Katheryn Hudson cottencandykate 2.0M followers
  16. Jared Goff jaredgoff16 74.8K followers
  17. Darrelle Revis thegoat24 655.9K followers
  18. Joy Bauer joybauer 273.0K followers
  19. Matt Harvey mattharvey33 209.3K followers
  20. Katharina Damm KatDamm 186.7K followers